St Thomas Province of the
Member login
Claretians in the World
General Government

Rev. Fr. Josep Maria Abella
Superior General

Fr. Gonzalo Fernandez Sanz
Conslultor, Prefect of Spirituality

Paul Smyth
Vicar General

Fr. Jose Felix Valderrabano Ordeig
Secretary General

Augustin Monroy
Consultor, Prefect of Apostolate

Emmanuel Edeh

Fr. Domingo Angel Grillia
Consultor, Prefect of Economy

Fr. Mathew Vattamattam
Consultor, Prefect of Formation

Curia Address

Via Sacro Cuore di Maria, 5
Tel: 0039-06-80910011
Fax: 0039-06-80910047


Bishops 19
Priests 2107
Brothers 195
Perpetually Professed Students 125
Temporally Professed Students 466
Novices 88
Major Organisms 35


Karukutty- 683576, Angamaly, Ernakulam Dt., Kerala, Tel. 0484 2613434, 3233666
E-mail : [email protected], Website:
Claretians | St. Thomas province | Members |  Apostolate | Formation | Spirituality  | Gallery |  Blog |  Contact us
All contents and copyright 2013 claret santhome. All rights reserved
Website design and hosting by sixdaysworks     Hit : 712999